

Media relations:

Victoire Grux
Tel.: +33 6 04 52 16 55
victoire.grux@capgemini.com

Investor relations:

Vincent Biraud Tel.: +33 1 47 54 50 87 vincent.biraud@capgemini.com

Shareholders' Meeting of May 7, 2025

Paris, May 7, 2025 – The Shareholders' Meeting of Capgemini SE, held today at the Pavillon Gabriel in Paris, adopted all the resolutions proposed by the Board of Directors.

Shareholders approved the proposed distribution of a dividend of 3.40 euros per share in respect to the 2024 financial year, to be paid from May 22, 2025, with an ex-dividend date of May 20, 2025.

The Shareholders' Meeting also approved the renewal of the terms of office of Mr. Patrick Pouyanné and Mr. Kurt Sievers, independent directors, and the appointment of Mr. Jean-Marc Chéry as member of the Board of Directors, for a term of four years.

Mr. Jean-Marc Chéry, a French national, is the President and Chief Executive Officer of STMicroelectronics, a global semiconductor company at the heart of the Intelligent Industry, committed to manufacturing sustainable technologies and offering its customers innovative solutions. He also brings to the Board his expertise in technology, artificial intelligence, and industry knowledge, particularly in the automotive and energy sectors. The Board has indicated that it considers Mr. Jean-Marc Chéry to be an independent director in accordance with the criteria of the AFEP-MEDEF Code to which the Company refers.

At the end of this Shareholders' Meeting, the Board of Directors of Capgemini SE has 15 directors¹, including two directors representing employees and one director representing employee shareholders. Of its members, 83% are independent directors², 40% are international directors, and 42% are women².

Moreover, the Shareholders' Meeting approved, by a vast majority, the 2024 compensation components and benefits paid or granted to Paul Hermelin, Chairman of the Board, as well as to Aiman Ezzat, Chief Executive Officer. The report on the compensation of corporate officers and the various 2025 compensation policies for executive corporate officers and directors was also approved.

Finally, the Shareholders' Meeting approved the amendment of the Company's bylaws and all the financial delegations granted to the Board of Directors.

A detailed breakdown of voting results as well as full webcast of the Shareholders' Meeting can be found on the Capgemini website: https://investors.capgemini.com/en/event/2025-shareholders-meeting/.

 $^{^{\}rm 1}$ See the composition of the Capgemini SE Board of Directors and its committees in the appendix.

² The directors representing employees and employee shareholders are not taken into account in calculating this percentage, in accordance with the provisions of the AFEP-MEDEF Code and the French Commercial Code currently in force.



About Capgemini

Capgemini is a global business and technology transformation partner, helping organizations to accelerate their dual transition to a digital and sustainable world, while creating tangible impact for enterprises and society. It is a responsible and diverse group of 340,000 team members in more than 50 countries. With its strong over 55-year heritage, Capgemini is trusted by its clients to unlock the value of technology to address the entire breadth of their business needs. It delivers end-to-end services and solutions leveraging strengths from strategy and design to engineering, all fueled by its market leading capabilities in AI, generative AI, cloud and data, combined with its deep industry expertise and partner ecosystem. The Group reported 2024 global revenues of €22.1 billion.

Get The Future You Want | www.capgemini.com



APPENDIX 1

Composition of the Capgemini SE Board of Directors and of its committees following the Shareholders' Meeting of May 7, 2025

Composition of the Board of Directors:

Paul Hermelin – Chairman Aiman Ezzat – CEO

Jean-Marc Chéry

Megan Clarken

.... =

Ulrica Fearn

Maria Ferraro

Pierre Goulaieff - Director representing employees

Siân Herbert-Jones

Hervé Jeannin - Director representing employees

Christophe Merveilleux du Vignaux - Director representing employee shareholders

Belen Moscoso del Prado Lopez-Doriga

Xavier Musca

Frédéric Oudéa - Lead Independent Director and Vice-Chairman

Patrick Pouyanné

Kurt Sievers

Composition of the committees of the Board:

Audit & Risk Committee: Xavier Musca (Chair), Ulrica Fearn, Maria Ferraro, Siân Herbert-Jones.

Compensation Committee: Patrick Pouyanné (Chair), Pierre Goulaieff, Christophe Merveilleux du Vignaux, Belen Moscoso del Prado, Kurt Sievers.

Ethics & Governance Committee: Frédéric Oudéa (Chair), Siân Herbert-Jones, Xavier Musca, Patrick Pouyanné.

Strategy & CSR Committee: Paul Hermelin (Chair), Jean-Marc Chéry, Megan Clarken, Aiman Ezzat, Hervé Jeannin, Kurt Sievers.